+43 5225 63424

Cooperations
with Sporthotel Cristall

partner

For our sports and wellness hotel in the Stubaital, we have the perfect partnerships. Below you will find a list of our partners and their most important services.

Massage studio aus_zeit

Afflictions and symptoms often manifest themselves in certain parts of the body. Science and intellect divide the body into separate components and look at each component’s function. People get the impression that the problem is located in only that spot, while in reality, it concerns the whole body, which is calling attention to a general imbalance. Man always exists as a whole and not as a sum of parts.

On a wide variety of levels, whether those be spiritual, physical, or mental, ultimately, there are regulatory and counterregulatory processes in play. Without the proper functioning of these processes, it is impossible to imagine that living beings and their healthy could thrive. Our body has always worked according to its own rules, and it is completely legitimate to support it. If our organism get sick or forms blockages in some shape or form, we should ask ourselves why we don’t take advantage of the inner connections in our body and our innate ability to heal ourselves.

Ski school Stubai

Welcome to the Ski School Stubai Tirol in the Schlick 2000 ski area. With the “Quality Award” seal of approval, Ski School Stubai Tirol has been distinguished as one of Tyrol’s best ski schools!

  • High quality of ski and snowboard instruction
  • Highest qualification and advanced training of the ski instructors
  • High level of childcare and children’s skiing lessons
  • High quality of infrastructure and services

Intersport Pittl

Sports are not just a form of recreation but an attitude towards life. With great expertise, the Intersport Pittl team is always happy to show you the best offers – whether equipment or fashion, we have the latest trends throughout the entire year.

 · Summer ·  · Winter ·  · Excursions ·

+43 5225 63424

Kooperationen
mit dem Sporthotel Cristall

partner

Für unser Sport- und Wellnesshotel im Stubaital führen wir die passenden Partnerschaften. Nachfolgend finden Sie unsere Partner und ihre wichtigsten Leistungen aufgelistet.

Massagestudio aus_zeit

Beschwerden manifestieren sich oft in bestimmten Körperteilen. Die Wissenschaft und unser Verstand grenzen einzelne Teile des Körpers ab und betrachten ihre Funktion. Man bekommt den Eindruck, das Problem läge nur hier, während es in Wirklichkeit den ganzen Körper betrifft, der uns auf ein generelles Ungleichgewicht aufmerksam machen möchte. Der Mensch existiert immer als Ganzes und nicht als Summe von Teilen.

Auf den unterschiedlichsten Ebenen, seien es geistige Kräfte, physikalische und seelische Prozesse - letztendlich spielen sich hier Regulations- und Gegenregulationsabläufe ab, ohne deren reibungsloses Funktionieren man sich das Lebewesen Mensch und seine Gesundheit nicht vorstellen sollte. Seit jeher arbeitet unser Körper nach seinen eigenen Regeln und es ist durchaus legitim, ihn dabei zu unterstützen. Wenn unser Organismus in irgendeiner Form erkrankt oder sich Blockaden zeigen, sollten wir uns fragen, warum wir die ursprüngliche Tendenz des Menschen, sich selbst zu heilen, und die inneren Zusammenhänge in unserem Körper nicht nutzen.

Skischule Stubai

Willkommen in der Schischule Stubai Tirol im Skigebiet Schlick 2000. Die Schischule Stubai Tirol ist durch das Gütesiegel „Quality Award“ als eine der qualitativ besten Schischulen Tirols ausgezeichnet worden!

  • Hohe Qualität des Ski- und Snowboardunterrichts
  • Höchste Qualifikation und Fortbildung der SkilehrerInnen
  • Hohes Niveau bei Kinderbetreuung und Kinder-Skischulunterricht
  • Hohe Qualität der Infrastruktur und der Serviceleistungen

Intersport Pittl

Sport ist nicht nur Freizeitgestaltung, sondern eine Lebenseinstellung - Feeling eben. Und dass bei diesem Feeling rundherum alles stimmt, dafür fühlen wir uns verantwortlich! Das Intersport Pittl-Team freut sich, Sie fachkundig und mit geschultem Blick durch die besten Angebote zu führen - ob Ausrüstung oder Mode, wir sind für Sie im ganzen Jahr auf dem neuesten Stand.

 · Sommer ·  · Winter ·  · Ausflugstipps ·